What A Breath Of Fresh Air!

16 Feb

Yes, I jumped on the WordPress bandwagon. I was for sure that I would never, ever, ever leave my old blog. In the bottom of my heart, I wanted to make some changes to shift the real gUrl into a new direction. You can still check out the old posts on the other site. To be honest, it’s the pain in the you know where to relocate the old posts onto this site.

So in all, this is the beggining of a new direction, vision, and future for the real gUrl. This means a lot to me that you would share this incredible journey with me. I put a lot of thought and scrap paper full of ideas and topics that I feel needs to be exposed. My sleeves are rolled up, and I am ready to go in (“I’m going IN, I’m going IN…and I’ma go HARD). Ready? Well, lets get started.

Leave a comment